Floor-standing water cooler HotFrost 35AEN

Price: 7350 UAH

The HotFrost 35AEN floor-standing water cooler is the best HotFrost solution in terms of price / quality / functionality ratio. The functionality of the HotFrost 35AEN, as well as its ergonomics, will definitely not leave you indifferent.
First, a bottle of water is effortlessly installed in a special compartment at the bottom of the dispenser, which is closed by a “steel” door, making the device look luxurious in the interior of any room.
Secondly, the device is equipped with three buttons for water supply: hot (90-95 ° C), chilled (10-15 ° C) and water at room temperature. Therefore, a user with different preferences for the temperature of drinks will be completely satisfied with the purchase.
Thirdly, on the hot water drain button there is a "child protection" lock, which prevents the "boiling water" from being drained out of care.

Specifications

Water temperature type: hot - cool - cold
Cooling type: electronic
Child protection: yes
Black colour
Heating capacity: 5.5 l / h (≤ 90 ° C)
Cooling capacity: 0.6L / h (≤ 15 ° C)
Heating power: 650 W
Cooling power: 80W
Bottle placement: bottom - inside the cooler
Weight (net): 10.30 kg
Weight (gross): 12.30 kg
Heating energy efficiency class: B

Напольный кулер для воды HotFrost 35AEN

Цена: 7350 грн.

 

Напольный кулер для воды HotFrost 35AEN - лучшее решение HotFrost по соотношению цена / качество / функциональность. Функциональные возможности HotFrost 35AEN, как и его эргономичность, точно не оставят Вас равнодушными.
Во-первых, бутыль с водой без особых усилий устанавливается в специальный отсек в нижней части диспенсера, закрывающийся «стальной» дверцей, благодаря чему аппарат будет выглядеть роскошно в интерьере любого помещения.
Во-вторых, аппарат оснащен тремя кнопками подачи воды: горячая (90-95°C),  охлажденная (10-15°C) и вода комнатной температуры. Поэтому, пользователь с различными предпочтениями к температуре напитков будет полностью удовлетворён приобретением.
В-третьих, на кнопке слива горячей воды имеется блокировка «защита от детей», предотвращающая слив «кипятка» по неосторожности.

 

Характеристики

Тип температур воды: горячая - прохладная - холодная
Тип охлаждения: электронный
Защита от детей: есть
Цвет: черный
Производительность нагрева: 5,5 л/ч (≤ 90°C)
Производительность охлаждения: 0,6 л/ч (≤ 15°C)
Мощность нагрева: 650 Вт
Мощность охлаждения: 80 Вт
Размещение бутыли: снизу - внутри кулера
Вес (нетто): 10,30 кг
Вес (брутто): 12,30 кг
Класс энергоэффективности нагрева: В